Upgrading a key to a new plan - does it require a new key?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
If we are shipping our app on iOS on a specific plan with a specific key, and then we find we need to upgrade our plan - does that mean we get a new key? Or does the key stay the same - it just gets upgraded?
Photo of Alex K

Alex K

  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Brendan Hayes

Brendan Hayes, Official Rep

  • 962 Posts
  • 123 Reply Likes
Nope, same key, you just upgrade the plan and the key stays the same.